Workout Summary

Collegeville STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Today - Jan 20
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Ethan VanCleve
  • Orange 3G
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Ethan VanCleve
  • Orange 3G
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Ethan VanCleve
  • Orange 3G
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Ethan VanCleve
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Ethan VanCleve
  • Orange 60
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Ethan VanCleve
Mon - Jan 21
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (37 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Zach Nykanen
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Laura Fried
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Laura Fried
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    12PM
    12PM - 1:30PM
    Laura Fried
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (26 taken, 0 available)
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (33 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Laura Fried
    (19 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Laura Fried
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Laura Fried
    (14 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (5 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    1:30PM
    1:30PM - 2:30PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (4 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (27 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (8 spots left!)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (39 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Zach Nykanen
    (7 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Zach Nykanen
    (23 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Zach Nykanen
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Zach Nykanen
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Zach Nykanen
    (20 taken, 6 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (39 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Laura Fried
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Laura Fried
    (7 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Laura Fried
    (5 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    1:30PM
    1:30PM - 2:30PM
    Zach Nykanen
    (4 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Tim Mcglone
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Tim Mcglone
    (25 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Tim Mcglone
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Tim Mcglone
    (17 taken, 9 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Zach Nykanen
    (28 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Zach Nykanen
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Laura Fried
    (21 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Laura Fried
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Laura Fried
    (14 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (18 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (6 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (24 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Ethan VanCleve
    (19 taken, 7 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Tim Mcglone
    (25 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Tim Mcglone
    (9 taken, 17 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31